Dorothy Pease Champion of Golf

Past Award Recipients

²⁰²³ Mary Pomroy

To honor the memory of Dorothy Pease, in recognition of her selfless service to golf, the Champion of Golf Award is given annually to an individual who, by his or her contributions, has advanced the game of golf for women.

Note: This new award carries forward Dorothy Pease's name and legacy while retaining the "Champion of Golf" label, an honor traditionally awarded annually by the Arizona Golf Association.

Scroll down for a list of Dorothy Pease Achievement Award & Champion of Golf Recipients

Dorothy Pease Achievement Award

Past Award Recipients

2011	Geri Cavanagh
2012	Leila Turner
2013	Pat Trimbell
2014	Judy Loftfield Whitehouse
2015	Rose Nehring
2016	Barb Byrnes
2017	Missy Farr-Kaye
2018	Tina Barrett
2019	Sally Christensen
2020	Sally Larson
2021	Peggy Briggs
2022	Marta Felix

Champion of Golf

Past Award Recipients

2008	Tom Cunningham
2009	Gary Panks
2010	Jim Frazier
2011	PING Corporation
2012	Dewey Blair
2013	Lee Elaban, Terry Evans త
	Don Puckette
2014	Dr. Paul Rowe
2015	Debbie Waitkus
2016	Don Bennett
2017	John Gunby
2018	John Spensieri
2019	Ron Sites
2020	Mike Kennedy
2021	Judy Mcdermott
2022	Jay Anderson