## COTTONWOOD LADY NINERS 2023 -2024 SEASON

## **EXECUTIVE BOARD**

President Minna Rasmussen

Vice President Rachelle Wilson

Secretary Lori Aspaas

Treasure Barb Sletto

Chair, Weekly Tournament Sue Lawless

COMMITTEES

AWGA/Medallion Sue Lawless

Golf Committee Representative Julia Collier

Membership Maureen (Mo) Bleth

Member Directory Kathleen Gardner

Member/Guest Rachelle Wilson, Jill Brindley, Tammy Knight

Publicity Bette Lu Buchanan - Splash;

Kathy Bushbaum – Website

Social Jean Nelson

Outside Tournaments Renee Seifert

50/50 and Chipins Jean Nelson, Barb Sletto