## CLGA BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-2025

## **ELECTED OFFICERS**

President – Zara Logan

Vice President - Deb Feist

Treasurer – Pat McRoberts

Secretary - Virginia Diers

## **APPOINTED POSITIONS**

Tournament Chair - Karen Fischer

Golf Committee – Sandy Worden

Handicap Chair – Nancy Hermanson

Rules Chair - Terry Gaube

AGA Representative – Mary Anne Lofquist

Webmaster - Sandy Eeds

## STANDING COMMITTEES AND SPECIAL EVENT CHAIRS

Membership – Patti Hegenbarth

Publicity – Judy Onken

Birdies - Nancy Hermanson

CAGD - Kathy Langston

Ringers - Nadine Sanders

50/50 Raffle - Ruby Meyer and Jane Lewis

Hospitality – Joan Seckels

Nominating - TBD

Website - Sandy Eeds

Christmas Party – Ruby Meyer

Member/Guest – Karen Lindgren and Mary Kay Hobby

PICO - Mikki Rydell

Cotton/Verde - Patti Hegenbarth

9rs/CLGA - Deb Bader and Leeanna Michelson

CMGA/CLGA Match Play – Rachel Rainville and Lisa Mohoric