ILGA OFFICERS 2024

President MJ Boscombe
Vice President Sue Olson
Secretary Lynda Jones
Treasurer Barbara Amedro

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Tournament Leslie Smith **Pairings** B J Schuller Handicap/Membership **Betty Lauer** Orientation/Mentor Karen Beltz **Social Events** Open Ringers/Birdies/Eagles/Holes-in-1 Sue Olson Sharma Goodwin Publicity/Photo Historian AGA REP/ Rules Judy Darnell **Awards** MJ Boscombe Website Coordinator Ann Gavin **ILGA Membership Directory** Patti Groulx CAGD BJ Schuller

PAIRINGS TEAM MEMBERS

Barb Amedro MJ Boscombe Judy Darnell Debbi Flinn BJ Schuller

TEAM PLAY

ILGA Team Play Captain Judy Kirschenbaum