## **ILGA OFFICERS 2024**

President MJ Boscombe
Vice President Jamie Smith
Secretary Lynda Jones
Treasurer Barbara Amedro

## **STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS**

**Tournament** Leslie Smith **Pairings** B J Schuller Handicap/Membership **Betty Lauer** Orientation/Mentor Karen Beltz **Social Events** Jamie Smith Ringers/Birdies/Eagles/Holes-in-1 Sue Olson Sharma Goodwin Publicity/Photo Historian AGA REP/Rules Judy Darnell **Awards** MJ Boscombe Website Coordinator Ann Gavin **ILGA Membership Directory** Patti Groulx

## **PAIRINGS TEAM MEMBERS**

BJ Schuller

Barb Amedro MJ Boscombe Judy Darnell Debbi Flinn BJ Schuller

CAGD

## **TEAM PLAY**

ILGA Team Play Captain Judy Kirschenbaum